The Zodiac-series tries to show the 12 signs of the zodiac with help of only simple, geometric shapes, as triangles, rectangles and circles. All of the pictures are painted on black and white background and more than half of them show their own astronomical/astrological symbol. All of the pictures are in the size of 13 x 16 inches.
Click on any picture to see it enlarged.

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer
Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio
Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces

Back to or to the of
last update: 7.5.1997 by